+90.542.679.99.93 [email protected]


Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.

Already a member?


Seven Churches of RevelatIon

Write on a scroll what you see and send it to the seven churches: Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia, and Laodicea.” (Rev. 1:11)

Turkey is hosting all seven of the churches mentioned in the opening chapters of the Book of Revelation. The churches of Revelation were located in Asia Minor during the era of the Roman Empire at the time the book was written around 100 A.D. In the opening chapter of Revelation, the author John send his greetings and then describes a vision he had in Patmos. John’s vision began with specific messages to seven different Christian communities in modern Turkey. Some are addressed to the “angel” of the city. It may have symbolized the spirit of the city or refer to a heavenly or earthly messenger.

Paul has sent 7 letters to the people and angels of these 7 churches. The purpose of the letters was to grant hope and assurance to the people who were about to encounter persecutions and austerity.

These 7 churches mentioned in the Book of Revelation are: Ephesus, Smyrna, Pergamum, Thyatira, Sardis, Philadelphia and Laodicea and have a crucial spiritual significance for churches and believers today.

Seven Churches of Revelation Tour

4 Days 3 Nights
Availability : All Year Around
Min Age : 18+
Max People : 12
(0 Review)
View Details